Current SI Leaders- Spring 2017

Haley Billings
haley.billings@okstate.edu

SI Course:
NSCI2114 (Lucas)

Amanda Brown
amanda.brown12@okstate.edu

SI Course:
NSCI2114 (Rhone)

Zach Cain
zachary.cain@okstate.edu

SI Course:
CHEM1414 (Latifi)

Taz Ellett
taz.ellett@okstate.edu

SI Course:
CHEM1314 (Vasquez)

Arella Fields
arella.fields@okstate.edu

SI Course:
NSCI2114 (Rhone)

Abigail Grathwohl
abigail.grathwohl@okstate.edu

SI Course:
BIOL1114 (Cabrera-Guzman)

Kristy Johnson
kristy.johnson@okstate.edu

SI Course:
BIOL1114 (Marley)

Kolton Kardokus
kolton.kardokus@okstate.edu

SI Course:
CHEM1314 (Mohanty)

Sam Kimbrough
sam.kimbrough@okstate.edu

SI Course:
BIOL1114 (Yang)

Jasmyn Lee
jasmyn.lee@okstate.edu

SI Course:
GEOL1114 (Quan)

Javier Lopez
javier.lopez@okstate.edu

SI Course:
CHEM1414 (Latifi)

Josh Martin
joshua.c.martin@okstate.edu

SI Course:
ECON1113 (McLean)

Andrew Martinez
andrew.martinez10@okstate.edu

SI Course:
CHEM1414 (Latifi)

Ben Pearson
jbpears@okstate.edu

SI Course:
CHEM1314 (Vasquez)

Cheyenne Prescott
cheyenne.prescott@okstate.edu

SI Course:
CHEM1314 (Mohanty)

Ethan Schnieder
ethanms@okstate.edu

SI Course:
ECON2103 (Maguire)

Mitchell Scott
mitchell.r.scott@okstate.edu

SI Course:
NSCI2114 (Lucas)

Ellie Seaton
ellie.seaton@okstate.edu

SI Course:
BIOL1114 (Cabrera-Guzman)

Jonah Sloup
jonah.sloup@okstate.edu

SI Course:
ECON1113 (Hupka)

Sydney Spillane
sydney.spillane@okstate.edu

SI Course:
CHEM1414 (Latifi)

Colby Starr
william.starr@okstate.edu

SI Course:
BIOL1114 (Yang)

Hunter Tolliver
hunter.tolliver@okstate.edu

SI Course:
BIOL1114 (Marley)