About Us


Welcome to LASSO, the Oklahoma State University Learning and Student Success Opportunity Center. We provide tutoring, success coaching and supplemental instruction free of charge to all OSU students.

Click on the tabs above for detailed information about our services. Or, call 405-744-3309. We will be happy to answer your questions or to help you set up an appointment for our services.

 

Administrative Staff

Missy Wikle
Director, First Year Experience
missy.wikle@okstate.edu                                                       

Monty Stallings
Assistant Director 
monty.stallings@okstate.edu
Scott Alexander
Coordinator, Tutoring & Supplemental Instruction
scott.r.alexander@okstate.edu
Michael Seaman
Coordinator, Academic Success Coaching
mike.seaman@okstate.edu
Christine Giles
Administrative Support Specialist
christine.giles@okstate.edu
Tammy Abbott
Accounting Specialist
tammy.abbott@okstate.edu
Kimberly Meints
Administrative Associate
kimberly.meints@okstate.edu

LASSO Academic Success Coaches

 

Donna Alexander
Full-Time Academic Success Coach
donna.alexander@okstate.edu

 

[not pictured]
Melissa Cooper
Full-Time Academic Success Coach
melissa.cooper@okstate.edu

Chelsea Davis
Full-Time Academic Success Coach
chelsea.e.davis@okstate.edu

Paige Grammer
Full-Time Academic Success Coach
paige.grammer@okstate.edu
Cameron Wehe
Full-Time Academic Success Coach
cameron.wehe@okstate.edu
Phyllis Bullock
Part-Time Academic Success Coach
phyllis.bullock@okstate.edu
Kandi Speer
Part-Time Academic Success Coach
kandi.speer@okstate.edu

 

LASSO Graduate Teaching Assistants

Esteban Hernández
Graduate Teaching Associate, Academic Success Coaching
esteban.d.hernandez@okstate.edu
Maria Leatherwood
Graduate Teaching Assistant, Academic Success Coaching
maria.leatherwood@okstate.edu
Madison Tupper
Graduate Teaching Assistant, Paul Milburn Tutoring Program
madison.tupper@okstate.edu
Courtney Webb
Graduate Teaching Assistant, Supplemental Instruction
courtney.webb@okstate.edu

 

Slideshow Title: 
Meet our staff
Slideshow Subtitle: 
Slideshow Image: